That is the question.
Lorena asked if we could turn off the "share" functions
on a video, so a Workshopper could offer a video for viewing but not
allow it to be re-posted. The answer is Yes -- but if I turn it off for
one person, it's off for all of you.
Does that sound like a good idea
or a bad one? Are you counting on this viral capacity, think it's normal and nice, or prefer to lose it, or don't really
care if it's there or not?